This download is served from an external siteclose
NOTICE: This link will open a connection to a third-party site. CNET cannot ensure the security of software that is hosted on external sites.
Full user review
"It has ruined my computer"
Nothing that I can think of.
The default set up is to sync with your entire computer. My computer was too large to sync without purchasing more storage. When I tried to un-sync files, they were deleted from my computer. When I uninstalled Google Drive, I could not get all my file pathways to stop including google drive, which since I uninstalled it meant I could not access any files or save new ones anywhere. Once it is installed and synced, you can never uninstall or un sync anything.
As well, there is no support from Google for any issues that are not completely answered in their pre-typed help section.
Stay far away from this program.