From Zhuhai Zhangwei Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.:
This app provides the ability for users to track each other synchronously and see each other's historical location data based on user authorization mechanism. Everyone can be positioned and displayed on the same map which keeps updating at interval set by each person. Each person can be tracked separately as well. The system is composed of our server and this app together,only people who get your permission can access your location data.*Features: + Safe and Accurate Positioning - Sharing your positions and movement tracks with people who get your permission only,very safe, and the positioning service is configured with the best accuracy.+ All-In-One Mode - Everyone can be located and tracked on the same map. All positions can be updated at interval set by each person(from 1 minute to 30 minutes), you can also follow each person and query his/her historical records up to 72 hours separately.+ Easy to configure your own authorization list - After signing in, if you want to follow others or invite them to follow you, all you have to do is to send or receive an authorization code created by the server via simply clicking on a button and entering the code. If you want to prevent someone else from accessing, simply delete them from your list or just sign out. + Positioning in background mode - After signing in, positioning service will be activated and start to collect location data periodically in the background. All online and offline location data can be uploaded to the server automatically, if you want to stop the app, simply sign out, positioning service will stop immediately. + Pin and line modes - all location data can be shown at the way of pin and color line modes. For color line mode, if the time difference between two closest points is more than 30 minutes,the new line will be drawn with another kind of color,it is very helpful for you to recognize different routes quickly. You can also find more details about each point,such as the date and time,street and city name etc.. + Support all timezones in the world - No matter where your partners are in the world, this app can display their local time and date synchronously. + F.A.Q is provided in the help section of the app. There are more details for users to use this app effectively. *Applications: + Locating friends or family members' location instantly and following their tracks. Good for travelers to follow each other and parents to monitor their children, it is also good for a team leader to know other members' outdoor location. + A monitoring tool to track lost phones. In the case of your phone lost, simply sign in this app with another device to query the latest records. + People who falling in love,and feeling being together.+ Finding someone's location when dating.Notes,"Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life."If you upgrade from the free version, please don't forget to sign out of that free app since you might have two apps which have different configurations for the same account, that may mess up your GPS update interval settings. Actually,after upgrading, you can delete the free version.********** F.A.Q.*********Why does I get "Added Already" message but no change at all ?A: Some users are trying to use a code created by themselves to add to their own 'Follow You' list, but they are already in the list on the top. That is why the message shows up, but no change at all. Please use a code being sent by others.