Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Free SMS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 37 votes out of 37 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    Not available
  • Total Downloads:
    94,087
  • Date Added:
    Oct. 17, 2007
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    Not available
  • Downloads Last Week:
    1
  • Platform:
    Webware

Editors' Note: Download.com has chosen not to provide a direct-download link for this product and offers this page for informational purposes only.

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 30

2 stars

"why would you use this?"

April 13, 2011  |  By LBerkman

2011-04-13 10:54:55  |  By LBerkman

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

free texts... ok?

Cons

There are a million ways to send free text messages, I wouldn't use this ever! Saw it on here and had to try it. It's way easier to send a text through AIM or iChat, how does the person receiving even know who they are getting a text from?

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Retail Communication"

January 09, 2011  |  By kundangupta1983

2011-01-09 00:39:16  |  By kundangupta1983

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

very good product and easy to use.

Cons

easy to use

Summary

very good product and easy to use.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"a amazing product for free smsing"

December 31, 2010  |  By 9804168968

2010-12-31 20:57:23  |  By 9804168968

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

to sendig maximum charecter of sms

Cons

dont make any ofeensive massage

Summary

to sent free sms any ware in india this is the best source.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"cool and interesting"

December 03, 2010  |  By nserian

2010-12-03 07:20:29  |  By nserian

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

it makes save my air time on sending sms

Cons

nothing yet at all

Summary

i have not experienced anything bad so far

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

2 stars

"minimun hbvnbnbb"

October 03, 2010  |  By kishee4

2010-10-03 03:23:24  |  By kishee4

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

no thing..

Cons

not helpful..

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (1)  

1 stars

"Doesn`t work in UK on T-Mobile"

June 21, 2010  |  By 90glassrd

2010-06-21 10:11:43  |  By 90glassrd

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

Nothing at all

Cons

Does not work !!!!

Summary

Crap

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (2)  

1 stars

"Doesn't work with my phone in France"

May 30, 2010  |  By calande

2010-05-30 01:29:50  |  By calande

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

None that I can think of...Maybe "Free"?

Cons

Doesn't support most providers in France: Bouygues, Simyo, Virgin Mobile, NRJ Mobile, Auchan Mobile, Coriolis, etc...

Summary

Try at your own risk, it's free!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (1)  

3 stars

"hdsfhfrwerfewwiufr"

April 15, 2010  |  By ilyasshahzad

2010-04-15 20:44:46  |  By ilyasshahzad

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

fewferwewfewfwefr

Cons

In order to complete you

Summary

E
E
E
EI
EI
EI
EID
EID
EID
EID*
EID*
EID*
EID*M
EID*M
EID*M
EID*MU
EID*MU
EID*MU
EID*MUK
EID*MUK
EID*MUK
EID*MUK G
EID*MUK G
EID*MUK G
EID*MUK GA
EID*MUK GA
EID*MUK GA
EID*MUK GAI
EID*MUK GAI
EID*MUK GAI
EID*MUK GAI H
EID*MUK GAI HA
EID*MUK GAI HAI

Hun Apne Apne Kaam Karo... :)

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (1)  

4 stars

"Cons: text message doesn't send, i"

February 27, 2010  |  By moh195049

2010-02-27 10:43:19  |  By moh195049

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

Cons: text message doesn't send, i tried 4 times to my own mobile and received nothing, avoid! this program may

Cons

Cons: text message doesn't send, i tried 4 times to my own mobile and received nothing, avoid! this program may

Summary

Cons: text message doesn't send, i tried 4 times to my own mobile and received nothing, avoid! this program may

Updated on Feb 27, 2010

Cons: text message doesn't send, i tried 4 times to my own mobile and received nothing, avoid! this program may

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (1)  

5 stars

"massege sms"

December 21, 2009  |  By mehfoozali6

2009-12-21 05:11:07  |  By mehfoozali6

 |  Version: Not Found

Pros

massege sms

Cons

massege sms

Summary

500

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (2)  

Results 1–10 of 30

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Free SMS
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher Joel Rodriguez
Publisher web site http://www.dynadel.com/
Release Date October 17, 2007
Date Added October 17, 2007
Version
Category
Category MP3 & Audio Software
Subcategory Music Management Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Webware
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size Not Available
File Name External File
Popularity
Total Downloads 94,087
Downloads Last Week 1
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +