Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Face Off Max

$24.95
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 119 votes out of 0 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    3.7.9.8
  • Total Downloads:
    187,748
  • Date Added:
    Oct. 09, 2016
  • Price:
    Free to try (Watermark on output); $24.95 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
    22.03MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    6
  • Platform:
    Windows

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 119

5 stars

"An interesting tool"

May 16, 2012  |  By cellphone_out

2012-05-16 01:43:47  |  By cellphone_out

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.3.2

Pros

this guy makes all my family laugh for a long time,we enjoy it so much when we use it,hahaha

Cons

nothing serious i found yet

Summary

it is an ideal tool for fun,share it with u

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"just share the fun"

May 03, 2012  |  By yo_oy

2012-05-03 01:27:36  |  By yo_oy

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.2.8

Pros

I have y=tried it for a long time.
Interesting!
The same body,but with the different faces. That makes people laugh.

Cons

I am satisfied now.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"The BEST face transplanting software I have seen!"

April 04, 2012  |  By AceBarker

2012-04-04 01:24:26  |  By AceBarker

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.2.2

Pros

Makes the tedious detail work of blending the face to the new body a snap.
Easy step by step procedure. Its great fun with many templates to choose from or use your own.

Its amazing how easy it is to create such a quality image.

Cons

None at all.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

5 stars

"baby face ^_^ strong body"

March 27, 2012  |  By 34tymarrow

2012-03-27 01:05:48  |  By 34tymarrow

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.2.2

Pros

enough backgrounds are offered

Cons

I haven't met with any one.

Summary

ah, select a background, and add another image into it. then a funny picture on the screen.
I can be a chairwoman, a superstar, even sb you cannot image.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Have some fun with your photos!"

March 07, 2012  |  By 987_USA

2012-03-07 17:26:05  |  By 987_USA

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.1.8

Pros

You could make all kinds of funny pictures using your face photo, sometimes you could look shinning as you have super star face

Cons

I've nothing to complain about this amazing software.

Summary

Face of Max is a great way to create a brand new self which you've never seen before!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"other versions of me"

February 05, 2012  |  By forget_TYR

2012-02-05 23:26:27  |  By forget_TYR

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.0.6

Pros

It feels like that I create many mes in different version/ that's weird but interesting feeling.

Cons

If one day I can really be of of the different version of me...

Summary

It is a way that helps me to visualize...

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"consumer testimonials"

February 02, 2012  |  By Green_Cup

2012-02-02 23:36:25  |  By Green_Cup

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.4.0.6

Pros

I gotta some faith through the review of others.
But whatever, better have a trial myself. So I tried & found that it's nearly as good as it was reviewed.

Cons

provide my testimonial: not best, but among the good list

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"instant benefits"

January 16, 2012  |  By Born-88

2012-01-16 19:17:17  |  By Born-88

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.3.9.6

Pros

The second I finished my first face-off picture, I showed it to my grandma, she burst into laughter. I also laughed seeing that.

Cons

so as to make us laugh more

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"like best...my point of view------------NICE"

January 12, 2012  |  By 1_usaple

2012-01-12 01:08:24  |  By 1_usaple

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.3.9.6

Pros

It's very funny to have it around.
Referring to the usage, it's good. Totally Good Face-Off Software.

Cons

I could not think of anything that I dislike.
But if it's webware, more people may use it~

Summary

May I say that it's worth having it round?.....yep, it is worthy

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

5 stars

"the webcam source"

January 04, 2012  |  By mushroomROSE

2012-01-04 23:31:04  |  By mushroomROSE

 |  Version: Face Off Max 3.3.8.8

Pros

It supports webcam source. Therefore, why not make a good use of my webcam. Usually take new pictures and use as Faces templates.

Cons

The first several times when I used this application,
I sometimes mixed up the body and face templates, though it has said on the interface.

Reply to this review Read reply (1)

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 119

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Face Off Max
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 3.7.9.8
Version 3.7.9.8 is a bug fixing release.
General
Publisher CoolwareMax
Publisher web site http://www.coolwaremax.com
Release Date October 09, 2016
Date Added October 09, 2016
Version 3.7.9.8
Category
Category Digital Photo Software
Subcategory Photo Editors
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 22.03MB
File Name FaceOffMax-3.7.9.8.Setup.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 187,748
Downloads Last Week 6
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations Watermark on output
Price $24.95

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +