• Navigation
  • open search






Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Average User Rating:
out of 512 votes out of 4 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
  • Total Downloads:
  • Date Added:
    Aug. 18, 2015
  • Price:
    Free to try (3-day trial); $27.00 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
  • Downloads Last Week:
  • Platform:
  • Product ranking:

Editors' Review


Easy-Hide-IP hides your unique Internet address from online tracking so you can surf in total privacy. When it's active, your Internet traffic is routed through a series of servers, making it impossible to track by advertisers, hackers, and snoops.


Tabbed interface: Tabs access Servers, Connections, and the Privacy Log for super-efficient operations. Buttons let us randomize and change connections at regular intervals. We could include apps and exclude Internet domains from traffic redirection, too.

Choose your geolocation: Easy-Hide-IP groups servers by host country, including many with multiple server options -- each identified by a national flag and displaying its signal strength. We just had to choose one and press Connect to appear in that country instead of our home country.

Privacy: The end-user license agreement makes clear that Easy-Hide-IP is intended solely to protect your privacy and should never be used to hide your identity for illegal or unethical activity.


Network settings: Allowing a program to change your network configuration on demand could cause issues in some systems. But Easy-Hide-IP has a Repair Installation button in the program settings to quickly restore your network settings.

Bottom Line

Disguising your IP is one of the most effective ways to protect your personal information. Easy-Hide-IP is one of the most effective tools of its type we've tried.

Editors' note: This is a review of the full version of Easy-Hide-IP The trial version is limited to 3 days.

read more +

Publisher's Description

read more +
User Reviews
  • Current Version


    out of 4 votes

    • 5 star 0
    • 4 star 0
    • 3 star 1
    • 2 star 1
    • 1 star 2
  • All Versions


    out of 512 votes

    • 5 star 323
    • 4 star 103
    • 3 star 15
    • 2 star 19
    • 1 star 52
  • My rating

    0 stars

    Write review

Results 1–4 of 4

2 stars

"Expressvpn best for me"

May 14, 2016

2016-05-14 14:15:57

 |  Version: Easy-Hide-IP 3.3.2


i am use expressvpn from 2 years ... i am get review from best hide ip software

expressvpn review review

********* alternative*********-alternative


not good software i recommend expressvpn

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

3 stars

"Works, but not fast."

January 12, 2016  |  By John.Dias

2016-01-12 08:04:23  |  By John.Dias

 |  Version: Easy-Hide-IP 3.3.2


Easy to work


Works slowly


Use VPN. It's really best.
For example: *********.com/vpn/r5540:44

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"Beware...hard to cancel/refund"

December 30, 2015  |  By Mikester2015

2015-12-30 14:53:25  |  By Mikester2015

 |  Version: Easy-Hide-IP 3.3.2


easy to sign-up


hard to cancel.
slows your ability to download


I signed up one day (and paid) and then tried to cancel the next day because I wasn't impressed by how much slower my downloading ability was. I tried to cancel my subscription on their website...and their contact form was not operational. There was no telephone number. I posted a note on their Facebook page that I wanted to cancel. It took 18 days for someone to respond to that post. Once I got a note from whomever on the Facebook page, he told me to write customer support, who told me I was not entitled to a refund because I didn't notify them. They admit that their website was down...but refuse to refund what I paid. I think that's pretty poor. They also said that while I said on the FB post that I wanted to cancel..I didn't explicitly say I wanted a refund. It all strikes me as a bit sketchy. Beware.before you sign up.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars


November 15, 2015

2015-11-15 07:36:35

 |  Version: Easy-Hide-IP 3.3.2


some proxy IPs actually work


probably 98% of the connections are invalid, time out, or in one case want a password (council bluff, ia school district)

no manual entry option

some say they are hiding you but they are NOT.


don't bother unless you have lots of time to hunt for a proxy that works. There is no manual entry option so you can't even enter and stick with one you found that is active.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–4 of 4

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Easy-Hide-IP
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

see all reviews +

Full Specifications

What's new in version 3.3.2
Version 3.3.2 adds support for OpenVPN (UDP/TCP).
Publisher Easy-Hide-IP
Publisher web site
Release Date August 17, 2015
Date Added August 18, 2015
Version 3.3.2
Category Security Software
Subcategory Privacy Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7/8
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 6.16MB
File Name easy-hide-ip-vpn-
Total Downloads 2,003,216
Downloads Last Week 692
License Model Free to try
Limitations 3-day trial
Price $27

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
read more +

Submit a problem report for Easy-Hide-IP

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.


The Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software



Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report


Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.