Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Aura Video Editor

$24.95
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 4 votes out of 3 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    1.10
  • Total Downloads:
    127,350
  • Date Added:
    Mar. 02, 2012
  • Price:
    Free to try (Watermark in the middle of movie); $24.95 to buy (Buy it now)

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–3 of 3

5 stars

"Pretty good editor, worth the money."

July 03, 2012  |  By Steven1386

2012-07-03 00:58:05  |  By Steven1386

 |  Version: Aura Video Editor 1.10

Pros

Easy to use, simple but flexible interface, offers detailed help document to show how to handle this program well.

Cons

Some video formats are not supported to import, but still compatible with multiple formats.

Summary

It's very useful for me, and really worth to buy.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (2)   (0)  

3 stars

"helpful for home user"

April 29, 2012  |  By SKKakulapati

2012-04-29 04:18:00  |  By SKKakulapati

 |  Version: Aura Video Editor 1.10

Pros

good no problems

Cons

no difficulties encountered

Summary

useful for normal home user

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (3)   (0)  

5 stars

"Intuitive interface. Great video editing tool!"

March 22, 2012  |  By Amanda-Wu

2012-03-22 20:00:41  |  By Amanda-Wu

 |  Version: Aura Video Editor 1.10

Pros

This video editor has no virus, safe to install. I could use it to edit my video files with images, music, effections, transitions and subtitles. It supports many input video formats.

Cons

I have nothing to complaint.

Summary

It offers peasy-to-use interface and yet abundant innovative video effects and transitions. Very good!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (2)   (0)  

Results 1–3 of 3

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Aura Video Editor
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 1.10
Adds a option which enables users to add chapiter name to the video clips and choose video aspect ratio from 4:3 and 16:9.ose video aspect ratio from 4:3 and 16:9.
General
Publisher Aura4You
Publisher web site http://www.aura4you.com
Release Date August 04, 2011
Date Added March 02, 2012
Version 1.10
Category
Category Video Software
Subcategory Video Editing Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7/8
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 34.9MB
File Name aura-video-editor.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 127,350
Downloads Last Week 14
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations Watermark in the middle of movie
Price $24.95

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +