Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Atomic Cannon Pocket for Mobile

$7.95
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 36 votes out of 36 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    Not available
  • Total Downloads:
    878
  • Date Added:
    Sep. 04, 2003
  • Price:
    Free to try (Limited functionality); $7.95 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
    2.46MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    2
  • Platform:
    Mobile

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 36

5 stars

"Great Addictive game"

December 18, 2008  |  By Handango User

2008-12-18 09:49:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

Been playing this for a good solid month and love it, it is a shame that you cannot do a bluetooth game with a friend but that has got to be the only real complaint. One of the few games that actually works really well on the Xperia X1 without any issues

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"love this game!!!"

August 11, 2008  |  By Handango User

2008-08-11 18:46:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

i have had this game for over a year now and i am still playing it. easy to use, full compliment of weapons and alot of fun. only complaint is the music is a little loud when program starts, otherwise i love it. my favorite is the isotope bomb. leaves a huge crater. i highly recomend this if you like to kill time like me.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"A terrific first game for the XV6900"

June 23, 2008  |  By Handango User

2008-06-23 17:12:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

I was looking for a fun "time killer" for my Verizon XV6900, and this is definitely a must have if you are awaiting a flight or waiting for friends. The graphics are terrific, and the controls are easy to use (everything is done easily with the stylus). It will take a few games to get the hang of it, but once you do, you will love it. The concept is simple: choose your weapon of choice, adjust angle of attack and power to accurately bombard your opponent and blast, bomb, dig, bury away. Keep in mind that your opponent is doing the same. Hugely addictive. Buy with confidence!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Replay value!"

November 20, 2007  |  By Handango User

2007-11-20 06:55:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

I downloaded the demo version and found myself constantly playing it for a week during my downtime at work, haha. So I decided to buy the full version. Its an excellent PPC game that is up there with KEVTRIS (a free tetris close game), the replay value is worth it. The graphics is really good with Atomic Cannon Pocket and the sound clips are impressive. There's so much configuration and flexibility that I'm amazed they can all cram it down on this PPC program. All the games should be use this as a benchmark! Excellent!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"EXCELLENT!! One of the best mobile games out there!"

July 31, 2007  |  By Handango User

2007-07-31 12:18:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

Outstanding graphics and sound and some of the best mobile game playing available. I downloaded the trial and was blown away. You get about 1 hour worth of play before you must buy to continue and believe me ..YOU WILL BUY IT! It's that much fun. I've wasted many lunch breaks just playing this game and got so caught up, I've been late coming back to work at times. Menus are easy to navigate and packed with many features to get the most out of the game. There are too many to mention here. I love the option to play in portrait or landscape mode. I have purchased many mobile games for my pocket pc (T-Mobile MDA) lately and this one I am very pleased to have.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"Good!"

July 19, 2007  |  By Handango User

2007-07-19 23:12:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

The game is very funny! You can spend relaxing time with it.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"It's a blast!"

January 28, 2007  |  By Handango User

2007-01-28 13:44:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

Downloaded the trial and fell in Love with the game. It's great!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"great game"

December 14, 2006  |  By Handango User

2006-12-14 15:33:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

play very often

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Addictive gameplay..."

September 19, 2006  |  By Handango User

2006-09-19 15:31:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

Very addictive...Great graphics...

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Outstanding"

August 28, 2006  |  By Handango User

2006-08-28 10:28:00  |  By Handango User

 |  Version: Not Found

Summary

Great game

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 36

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Atomic Cannon Pocket
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher Isotope 244
Publisher web site
Release Date September 04, 2003
Date Added September 04, 2003
Version
Category
Category Games
Subcategory Action Games
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows Mobile
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 2.46MB
File Name External File
Popularity
Total Downloads 878
Downloads Last Week 2
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations Limited functionality
Price $7.95
Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +
Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Atomic Cannon Pocket

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK