Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

AV Video Karaoke Maker

Free
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 57 votes out of 0 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    1.0.50
  • Total Downloads:
    191,232
  • Date Added:
    Mar. 30, 2016
  • Price:
    Free

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 51

4 stars

"Works great"

August 28, 2014  |  By doreen1510

2014-08-28 20:00:59  |  By doreen1510

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

- Easy to use for newbie
- Free

Cons

none for me

Summary

Useful software! I love it.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"I have used Video Karaoke Maker for more than 2 years"

March 09, 2014  |  By susiekates08

2014-03-09 19:46:14  |  By susiekates08

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

Many good features, easy to use.

Cons

Nothing serious because i have learned to use it for a new user a little complicated

Summary

I still like it and till very happy with the program

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"Terrible - you get what you pay for"

November 05, 2013  |  By zeereview

2013-11-05 17:29:53  |  By zeereview

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

Absolutely nothing

Cons

Everything about it!
Loads of crapware (thank goodness for VM snapshots)
The product is so badly designed you have no idea what you need to do

Summary

Don't bother wasting your time with this! I wish I could give this thing a big fat ZERO!

This product was SO bad that it actually made me want to write a review about it and I never write reviews.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"Do NOT Download!!!"

August 31, 2013  |  By annebrehm49

2013-08-31 18:21:58  |  By annebrehm49

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

No Pros whatsoever

Cons

Spyware, Adware included

Summary

Okay so I downloaded this and tried to install it, but instead of it installing it asks if you want to download and install a bunch of other crap and when you decline it, then the AV Video Karaoke Maker doesn't install at all, then there is a hidden program that installs regardless called PC Fix.... this is ridiculous and CNET is usually pretty good about checking software before they list it, but somehow this one slipped through someones fingers and it needs to be removed!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR INSTALL, IT'S NOT SAFE!!!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Nice easy to use software."

May 06, 2013  |  By elenapham

2013-05-06 20:36:07  |  By elenapham

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

Only takes minutes to create a karaoke song
It's free unlike every other software i tried. Highly Recommended.

Cons

None for me

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"It simply doesn't work."

February 27, 2013  |  By Tyrone Shulace

2013-02-27 11:31:41  |  By Tyrone Shulace

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

None at all.

Cons

It won't load any audio or video files, and crashes when you try to do so. Also,it will change your browser's home page setting and load your computer with a ton unwanted crapware if you aren't careful during installation. Choosing "decline" to installing any of this junk brings up a pop-up that makes it sound like if you don't allow installation of this garbage, you will abort the entire installation process, (which would include the program you do want), which is not so.

Summary

I contacted their customer support by email, and they responded numerous times with different suggestions to fix the problem, none of which worked. If you're going to install this program, I suggest you create a restore point first in order to facilitate an easy total removal.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"Don't even think about installing it"

January 28, 2013  |  By gorilla128newscom

2013-01-28 04:40:24  |  By gorilla128newscom

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

NONE whatsoever.

Cons

EVERYTHING

Summary

I used to think that if an app is listed on Cnet it should be safe. I just had to change that thinking after installing this softwarer. As the other reviewers pointed out, it installs numerous other unwanted trozans including an online backup service.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

1 stars

"BE CAREFULL When installing"

January 12, 2013  |  By johnclapari

2013-01-12 09:04:46  |  By johnclapari

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.48

Pros

non so far because i have to uninstall after it installed a lot of unwanted programs like search tool bar and changing you default home page etc.

Cons

it install alot of unwanted software.

Summary

be careful a lot of bundled unwanted software will be installed if you do not read carefully the step by step installation.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

5 stars

"Creating karaoke music video is easy and fast."

May 06, 2012  |  By Vinson_Jane

2012-05-06 18:49:55  |  By Vinson_Jane

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.46

Pros

Create your own karaoke songs from audio and video files with more format.

Cons

None for me.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"It's a good product."

March 28, 2012  |  By elenapham

2012-03-28 19:50:16  |  By elenapham

 |  Version: AV Video Karaoke Maker 1.0.46

Pros

High quantity karaoke songs with music and lyrics. It's free.

Cons

Nothing to complaint.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 51

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for AV Video Karaoke Maker
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 1.0.50
Version 1.0.50 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes.
General
Publisher AVSOFT
Publisher web site http://www.audio4fun.com/
Release Date March 29, 2016
Date Added March 30, 2016
Version 1.0.50
Category
Category Video Software
Subcategory Video Editing Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 7.73MB
File Name video-karaoke-maker-cnt.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 191,232
Downloads Last Week 201
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +
Close[x]

Submit a problem report for AV Video Karaoke Maker

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK